Movies from us:
more countries
Backlash - 1956 Backlash (1956)
PAST APACE AMBUSH...PAST TREACHERY'S SILKEN NET!...Five Dead Men Led Jim Slater Down a Trail of No Return!
Rating: 6.6/10
Mystery, Romance, Western,
Richard Widmark, Donna Reed, William Campbell, John McIntire, Barton MacLane,
Hannah Free - 2009 Hannah Free (2009)
A story about living and loving and letting go.
Rating: 6.2/10
Drama,
Sharon Gless, Maureen Gallagher, Kelli Strickland, Ann Hagemann, Taylor Miller,
Under Still Waters - 2008 Under Still Waters (2008)
Some secrets are impossible to keep.
Rating: 4.8/10
Drama, Thriller,
Lake Bell, Jason Biondo, Jason Clarke, Clifton Collins Jr., Christopher Harris,
Cellular - 2004 Cellular (2004)
If the signal dies so does she.
Rating: 6.4/10
Action, Crime, Drama, Thriller,
Caroline Aaron, Kim Basinger, Brenda Ballard, Will Beinbrink, Jessica Biel,
Bite the Bullet - 1975 Bite the Bullet (1975)
In the tradition of Shane and High Noon, a new Western Classic is born! BITE THE BULLET
Rating: 6.7/10
Action, Adventure, Western,
Gene Hackman, Candice Bergen, James Coburn, Ben Johnson, Ian Bannen,
The Steel Helmet - 1951 The Steel Helmet (1951)
It's the REAL Korean Story!
Rating: 7.5/10
Action, Drama, War,
Gene Evans, Robert Hutton, Steve Brodie, James Edwards, Richard Loo,
Ferris Buellers Day Off - 1986 Ferris Buellers Day Off (1986)
While the rest of us were just thinking about it...Ferris borrowed a Ferrari and did it...all in a day.
Rating: 7.8/10
Comedy, Drama,
Matthew Broderick, Alan Ruck, Mia Sara, Jeffrey Jones, Jennifer Grey,
The Sun Shines Bright - 1953 The Sun Shines Bright (1953)
JUDGE BILLY PRIEST...the only man who ever called Mallie Crump a Lady (original one-three-and-six sheet posters)
Rating: 6.9/10
Comedy, Drama,
Charles Winninger, Arleen Whelan, John Russell, Stepin Fetchit, Russell Simpson,
Backyard Dogs - 2000 Backyard Dogs (2000)
For The Fame And Fortune They'll Fight Like Dogs
Rating: 1.8/10
Action, Comedy, Sport,
Scott Hamm, Bree Turner, Walter Jones, Roger Fan, Dale Evans,
Killshot - 2008 Killshot (2008)
Yesterday she was a witness. Today she's a target.
Rating: 6.0/10
Crime, Drama, Thriller,
Thomas Jane, Diane Lane, Mickey Rourke, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Rosario Dawson,
The Crazies - 1973 The Crazies (1973)
All hell is about to break loose.
Rating: 6.0/10
Action, Horror, Sci Fi, Thriller,
Lane Carroll, Will MacMillan, Harold Wayne Jones, Lloyd Hollar, Lynn Lowry,
Badlands - 1973 Badlands (1973)
He was 25 years old. He combed his hair like James Dean. She was 15. She took music lessons and could twirl a baton. For a while
Rating: 7.9/10
Crime, Drama,
Martin Sheen, Sissy Spacek, Warren Oates, Ramon Bieri, Alan Vint,
Xanadu - 1980 Xanadu (1980)
The Music, The Film, A Place Where Dreams Come True. [UK]
Rating: 4.6/10
Fantasy, Musical, Romance,
Olivia Newton-John, Gene Kelly, Michael Beck, James Sloyan, Dimitra Arliss,
Bad Company - 2002 Bad Company (2002)
Two Mismatched Partners. One Messed Up Case!
Rating: 5.4/10
Action, Adventure, Comedy, Thriller,
Anthony Hopkins, Chris Rock, Peter Stormare, Gabriel Macht, Kerry Washington,
The Craft - 1996 The Craft (1996)
Welcome to the Witching Hour
Rating: 6.0/10
Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Thriller,
Robin Tunney, Fairuza Balk, Neve Campbell, Rachel True, Skeet Ulrich,
"American Dad!" - 2005 "American Dad!" (2005)
From the creator of "Family Guy" comes a man who will stop at nothing to protect his country.
Rating: 7.5/10
Animation, Comedy, Tv Series,
Seth MacFarlane, Dee Bradley Baker, Wendy Schaal, Scott Grimes, Rachael MacFarlane,
Doctor Dolittle - 1998 Doctor Dolittle (1998)
He doesn't just talk to the animals!
Rating: 5.2/10
Comedy, Family, Fantasy,
Eddie Murphy, Ossie Davis, Oliver Platt, Peter Boyle, Richard Schiff,
Bad Dreams - 1988 Bad Dreams (1988)
The Scream You Don't Hear... Is Your Own
Rating: 5.2/10
Horror, Thriller,
Jennifer Rubin, Bruce Abbott, Richard Lynch, Dean Cameron, Harris Yulin,
"Pretty Bad Girls" - 2012 "Pretty Bad Girls" (2012)
None
Rating: 8.0/10
Crime, Tv Series,
Judy Ho,
Very Bad Things - 1998 Very Bad Things (1998)
A very savage comedy. This fall. Tell no one.
Rating: 6.1/10
Comedy, Crime, Thriller,
Jon Favreau, Leland Orser, Cameron Diaz, Christian Slater, Rob Brownstein,
In the Mood - 1987 In the Mood (1987)
Finally, a teenage comedy for adults!
Rating: 5.7/10
Comedy, Romance,
Patrick Dempsey, Talia Balsam, Beverly D'Angelo, Michael Constantine, Betty Jinnette,
Bad News Bears - 2005 Bad News Bears (2005)
Disorganized. Disrespected. Dis summer.
Rating: 5.7/10
Comedy, Sport,
Billy Bob Thornton, Greg Kinnear, Marcia Gay Harden, Sammi Kane Kraft, Ridge Canipe,
Bad Lieutenant - 1992 Bad Lieutenant (1992)
Gambler. Thief. Junkie. Killer. Cop.
Rating: 7.0/10
Crime, Drama,
Harvey Keitel, Victor Argo, Paul Calderon, Leonard L. Thomas, Robin Burrows,
Bring It On - 2000 Bring It On (2000)
Her parents don't get it. Her boyfriend says forget it. The friends who voted her in now regret it. But does she got game?
Rating: 5.8/10
Comedy, Sport,
Kirsten Dunst, Eliza Dushku, Jesse Bradford, Gabrielle Union, Clare Kramer,
The Girl Next Door - 2004 The Girl Next Door (2004)
Matt never saw her coming... but all his friends had!
Rating: 6.7/10
Comedy, Drama, Romance,
Emile Hirsch, Elisha Cuthbert, Timothy Olyphant, James Remar, Chris Marquette,
The Bad Seed - 1956 The Bad Seed (1956)
A WOMAN'S SHAME...Out in the Open!
Rating: 7.3/10
Drama, Horror, Mystery, Thriller,
Nancy Kelly, Patty McCormack, Henry Jones, Eileen Heckart, Evelyn Varden,
The Lovely Bones - 2009 The Lovely Bones (2009)
The story of a life and everything that came after...
Rating: 6.6/10
Drama, Fantasy,
Mark Wahlberg, Rachel Weisz, Susan Sarandon, Stanley Tucci, Michael Imperioli,
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457
Discover new actors