movies where Adrian Dunbar starred in:
more actors
The General - 1998 The General (1998)
The extraordinary true story of the rise and fall of the gangster, Martin Cahill.
Rating: 7.1/10
Biography, Crime, Drama, Thriller,
Brendan Gleeson, Adrian Dunbar, Sean McGinley, Maria Doyle Kennedy, Angeline Ball,
Shooters - 2002 Shooters (2002)
In the tradition of Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels
Rating: 5.7/10
Crime, Drama, Thriller,
Adrian Dunbar, Andrew Howard, Louis Dempsey, Gerard Butler, Jason Hughes,
1
Discover new actors
Last searches